BJP, 2 women regional politicians top I…

Narendra Modi and two of India’s leading idiosyncratic women politicians have emerged as the victors in assembly election results announced on May 19 after six weeks of polling in five states. Once again, the Congress Party led by Sonia and Rahul Gandhi are the main losers, followed in one state by Communist-led leftist parties.

Read →

Comments on this post are for paid subscribers